Sunday, August 10, 2014

Win Aurora Sky in Audiobook

Two Chances to win an Aurora Sky Audiobook

1) Rafflecopter below
2) By tuning in to the Q&A with narrator, Em Eldridge, Thursday, August 21st at 7 PM Eastern

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Join author Nikki Jefford and narrator Em Eldridge for a behind the scenes look at the author/narrator collaboration and audiobook process. Tune in live Thursday, August 21st at 7PM Eastern at Google Hangouts On Air. (7 pm Eastern/6 pm Central,/5 pm Mountain/4 pm Pacific/3 pm Alaska.) RSVP here.

If the above link doesn't take you to the event page, try using Google Chrome or sign up for an invite using this form.


Em Eldridge is an ACX Audible Approved Producer and has narrated over 25 books. Before narrating professionally, she read Harry Potter out loud to her siblings. She is also an award-winning filmmaker/screenwriter and accomplished classical singer and violinist.

Em and Nikki will talk for about 30 minutes and then open the event up to Q&A.

Aurora Sky: Vampire Hunter is now available in audiobook!

1 comment:

  1. Downloaded the freebie and had to had all volumes, even the in-betweens. Thought your last book was a final, so I'm glad there will be up to a #6. I was kept interested because your books weren't the same old blood sucking vampire story line. I look forward to reading your other books.

    ReplyDelete