Friday, August 8, 2014

Audible Aurora and Live Interview with Narrator

Aurora Sky: Vampire Hunter is now available in audiobook!


Em Eldridge did an incredible job narrating. I found myself laughing out loud and especially loved the British accent she gave Joss. At first it was strange listening to a voice that didn't match the one inside my head, but about 5 minutes in, I became completely immersed and was so very pleased and entertained by the audio experience. I have a whole new appreciation for what it takes to read an entire book out loud with emotion, the right pacing and different accents - male and female!


For a behind the scenes look at the author/narrator collaboration and audiobook process, tune in live Thursday, August 21st at 7PM Eastern at Google Hangouts On Air. (7 pm Eastern/6 pm Central,/5 pm Mountain/4 pm Pacific/3 pm Alaska.) RSVP here.

If the above link doesn't take you to the event page, try using Google Chrome or sign up for an invite using this form.

We will talk for about 30 minutes and then open it up to Q&A.

1 comment:

  1. Medicad billing is good opportunity. Vendors has to accept. The rules are very less.
    retirement income planner

    ReplyDelete